Apartments in the German Centre Shanghai

Serviced Apartments in the German Centre Shanghai

The demand for serviced apartments in Shanghai is large. In the apartment building of the German Centre Shanghai, you can lease 60 well-appointed apartments at attractive terms for tenants, their employees, and their visitors. The term of the lease for our serviced apartments in Shanghai is flexible: Whatever is most favourable for you.

You have a choice among cosy studios of about 40 square metres in size through to a duplex apartment with 210 square metres of living space. All apartments are fully furnished with high-quality, stylish furniture and flat-screen televisions with more than 20 stations from around the world. The rental term of our serviced apartments at the German Centre Shanghai is tailored very flexibly to your needs and wishes.

Various possibilities for sports and shopping, a German bakery with café, international restaurants, numerous cultural events, and social life in the immediate vicinity provide a high quality of life. In the lower level of the apartment building, there is a modern fitness studio with swimming pool. Behind the building, you will find tennis courts; only a few hundred metres away is the famous Shanghai Tomson Golf Course of Pudong.

The serviced apartments in the German Centre Shanghai are fully furnished. The rental fee includes:

  • Management fee
  • Furniture and electrical appliances
  • Housewares and kitchen utensils
  • Bed linens and towels
  • Standard housekeeping service
  • Domestic and satellite TV channels

We would be delighted to inform you personally in detail. Please just phone us or send us an inquiry using our contact form.


More impressions can be found here

Serviced Apartments im German Centre Shanghai

Die Nachfrage nach Serviced Apartments in Shanghai ist groß. Im Apartmentgebäude des German Centre Shanghai gibt es 60 hochwertig ausgestattete Apartments zu attraktiven Konditionen direkt neben dem Bürokomplex. Die Mietdauer unserer Service Apartments in Shanghai ist flexibel. Je nachdem, wie es für Sie günstig ist.

Sie haben die Wahl zwischen gemütlichen Studios ab rund 40 m² bis hin zum Duplex Apartment mit 210 m² Wohnfläche. Alle Apartments sind voll möbliert mit hochwertigen, stilvollen Möbeln und Flachbildschirmfernseher mit mehr als 20 internationalen Programmen. Die Mietdauer unserer Service Apartments im German Centre Shanghai richtet sich ganz flexibel nach Ihren Wünschen.

Diverse Sport- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, eine deutsche Bäckerei mit Café, internationale Restaurants, zahlreiche kulturelle Veranstaltungen und soziales Leben in unmittelbarer Nähe sorgen für eine hohe Lebensqualität. Im Untergeschoss des Apartmentgebäudes befindet sich ein modernes Fitnessstudio mit Schwimmbad. Hinter dem Gebäude sind Tennisplätze angelegt und nur ein paar hundert Meter entfernt liegt der bekannte Shanghai Tomson Golf Course von Pudong.

Die Serviced Apartments im German Centre Shanghai sind voll möbliert. In der Miete ist enthalten:

  • Managementgebühr
  • Einrichtung und elektrische Installationen
  • Haushalts- und Küchenutensilien
  • Handtücher und Bettwäsche
  • Grundreinigung
  • Satellitenfernsehen (inländisch und international)

Hilfreiche Information rund um das Apartmentangebot finden Sie in unserer Apartmentbroschüre und den Mietkonditionen zum Download.

Impressionen

Grundrisse der Serviced Apartments

Hier finden Sie die Grundrisse der einzelnen Stockwerke zum Download. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Darstellungen nicht verbindlich sind.

Apartmentgebäude - 3. Stock
Apartmentgebäude - 5. Stock
Apartmentgebäude - 6. Stock
Apartmentgebäude - 7. Stock