A lot of space for your success

With the German Centre Shanghai, in the middle of Pudong, a lively slice of Germany has come into being. This is where the heart of the German community of Shanghai beats. Here is where bilateral economic and business contacts are formed.

The modern, spacious building of the German Centre Shanghai offers international firms from a wide variety of industry sectors all sorts of possibilities for working, networking, and doing business. Surrounded by much greenery, it is located in Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park at the heart of Pudong.

The German Centre Shanghai offers, on approximately 30,000 square metres of space, office space in small and large units for lease, along with event space, a Business Centre, and numerous recreational facilities for use. The German Centre Shanghai includes all the services that make for a successful entry into the market in China.

German Centre Shanghai

German Centre

Whether a newcomer or established company in China, you will profit from the network of various German companies under the roof of the German Centre Shanghai.

Offices in the German Centre Shanghai

Your office in Shanghai

30,000 sqm of modern office space. Office space available from 29 net sqm to over 1,000 net sqm.

Space for Events

Space for events

Meeting and celebrating in a relaxed atmosphere — that is what the German Centre Shanghai conference rooms offer you.

Apartments in the German Centre Shanghai

At home next door

The modern apartment building of the German Centre Shanghai offers an optimum work-life balance at the heart of Pudong.

Shopping in the German Centre Shanghai

Life at the German Centre Shanghai

Whether bank, travel agency, tailor, or café — at the German Centre Shanghai, you can expect to find much more than just office space.

Events in the German Centre Shanghai

Events

There is always something going on at the German Centre Shanghai. There are many opportunities to meet, network, socialize, or just to have fun.

Tenants in the German Centre

Owing to the concentration of services in one spot in Pudong, the principle of “short distances” holds good, ensuring that German companies do not lose any time making the leap to China. This concept has thoroughly proven itself from the opening day of the German Centre Shanghai.

The mix of tenants in the German Centre Shanghai office building consists of small and mid-sized German companies which are complemented by several international corporations. Everyone profits from this interesting mix of tenants, which is rich in synergies as well.

Viel Raum für Ihren Erfolg

Mit dem German Centre Shanghai ist mitten in Pudong ein lebendiges Stück Deutschland entstanden. Hier schlägt das Herz der deutschen Community von Shanghai. Hier entstehen bilaterale Wirtschaftskontakte.

Das großzügige, moderne Gebäude des German Centre Shanghai bietet internationalen Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen alle Möglichkeiten zum Arbeiten, Networking und Geschäfte machen. Umgeben von viel Grün liegt es im Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park im Herzen von Pudong.

Auf rund 30.000 qm können im German Centre Shanghai Büroräume in kleinen und großen Einheiten angemietet und Veranstaltungsflächen, ein Business Centre und zahlreiche Freizeiteinrichtungen genutzt werden. Dabei sind alle Leistungen enthalten, die zu einem erfolgreichen Markteintritt in China beitragen.

German Centre Shanghai

German Centre

Als Neueinsteiger wie als etabliertes Unternehmen in China profitieren Sie von dem Netzwerk verschiedenster deutscher Firmen unter dem Dach des German Centre Shanghai.

Büroflächen im German Centre Shanghai

Ihr Büro in Shanghai

30.000 qm modernste Büroflächen im German Centre Shanghai. Einheiten gibt es ab 29 qm netto bis über 1.000 qm.

Raum für Events

Raum für Events

Tagen und Feiern in entspannter Atmosphäre – das bieten die Konferenzräume des German Centre Shanghai.

Apartments im German Centre Shanghai

Nebenan zu Hause

Das moderne Apartmentgebäude bietet mit seinen komfortablen, voll ausgestatteten Serviced Apartments eine optimale Work-Life-Balance im Herzen Pudongs.

Einkaufen im German Centre Shanghai

Leben im German Centre

Ob Bank, Reisebüro, Schneider oder Cafe – im German Centre Shanghai erwarten Sie weit mehr als nur Büroflächen.

Veranstaltungen im German Centre Shanghai

Veranstaltungen

Im German Centre Shanghai ist immer etwas los. Hier gibt es viele Gelegenheiten zum Treffen, Networken, Socializen oder einfach nur zum Spaß haben.

Kurze Wege für unsere Mieter

Wegen der Konzentration unserer Dienstleistungen unter einem Dach gilt im German Centre Shanghai das Prinzip der kurzen Wege. Dieses Konzept hat sich seit der Eröffnung bestens bewährt. Denn deutsche Firmen auf dem Sprung nach China haben keine Zeit zu verlieren.

Die Mieterstruktur im German Centre Bürogebäude besteht aus kleinen und mittelständischen deutschen Firmen, die durch einige internationale Großunternehmen ergänzt werden. Von diesem interessanten und synergiereichen Mieter-Mix profitieren alle.